God is faithful

First, before you begin to read this or ANY of my posts, you might want to open your heart and seek God’s mercy, for I truly cannot help you anymore than any other person on this earth can, I’m sorry.  It is not within my power to do so, nor anyone else’s; and I am not saying that I can, I am only telling you in my blogs what has helped me to get a better grasp on my own life.

Psalm 42:5 & 11  “…for I will yet praise Him, my Savior and my God.” [NIV]Jesus Cares for You

Isaiah 26:3 “With perfect peace You will protect those whose minds cannot be changed, because they trust You.” [GWT]

When you’re feeling sad, like there’s no one on your side, or no one around you who cares about you, think on these promises to us, which are found in the Bible: the whole of each of these chapters…

Isaiah chapter 49

Psalm chapters 42, 120, 121, 122, and 123

God is always there, waiting for us to call upon Him in our times of troubles and even in the good times.  Call upon Him now , for He if faithful to answer.